



WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 22, 2021 4:30 PM VIA ZOOM

# **AGENDA**

# Welcome and Opening Remarks Marilyn May, Chair, LFC Board of Directors

## 2021 Young Philanthropist Awards

Julia Skonicki, Development Director Rebecca Rosenbaum, Adar Fainsilber, Grace Goldfine

Introduction of Keynote Speakers
Julia Skonicki, Development Director

**Keynote: Panel of Participants**Brittany F., Amy M., Katherine L.

#### **Outstanding Supporter of the Year**

Julia Skonicki, Development Director
Presented to David Wilkens, Wilkens Family Foundation

#### **Staff Awards**

Floyd Nease, Executive Director; Scott Johnson, former Executive Director; Carol Lang-Godin, Early Childhood Programs Manager Scott Johnson Leadership Award: Dean Burnell Staff Service Awards: Jenn Chittick (5 yrs) and Kathy Beery (35 yrs) LFC Core Values Award: Cecile Languerand

## **Closing Remarks**

Floyd Nease, LFC Executive Director